Term dates

Autumn Term 2021

Pre-School opens: Tuesday 31st August 2021

Half-term break: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd October 2021

Pre-School closes: Friday 17th December 2021 (Party Day)  

 

Spring Term 2022

Pre-School opens: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half-term break: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022

Pre-School closes: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Pre-School opens: Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half-term break: Monday 30th – Friday 3rd May 2022

Pre-School closes: Friday 8th July 2022